How do I delete my account?

Updated 6 months ago by Steven Todd Smith

For free trial members, visit your Settings > Billing page and click "Delete." Enter the word DELETE (in all caps), click the activated "Delete Account" button, and confirm your account deletion. This will immediately and irrevocably delete your account.

If you are an existing premium subscriber, you must cancel your subscription to billing period's end first. To do so, visit your account Settings > Billing page and click cancel. You can then proceed with the directions above to delete your account.

For further assistance, please contact us at support@forksmealplanner.com.


Was this helpful?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)